Sign in:

Greetings We’re Modular Robotics

Modular Robotics is home to more than 50 people who design, engineer, and manufacture tiny robots. Everyday we work to build robot construction systems for kids because we believe that toys shape the way children think about the world. Our goal is to create remarkably fun play experiences that impart intuitive understanding of complex systems and design thinking. Our team is comprised of engineers, software developers, production specialists and operations… operators. Together we combine our forces to fight oversized monsters with our wicked Kung Fu skills and make the most delightful little robots.

Who is Modular Robotics?

Design

Eric Schweikardt

CEO & Design Director

eric@modrobotics.com

Engineering

Stephane Constantin

Electronics Engineer

stephane@modrobotics.com

Eric Lundby

Software Developer

Eric.Lundby@modrobotics.com

Operations

Jon Moyes

Systems Engineering & Support

jmoyes@modrobotics.com

Emily Plage

Customer Service & Office Manager

emily.plage@modrobotics.com

Lucas Spaulding

CFO

lucas@modrobotics.com

Trevor Horwith

Shipping & Receiving Coordinator

trevor@modrobotics.com

Thad Reeves

Accounting Staff

thad@modrobotics.com

Kristin Yen

Materials Analyst

kristin.yen@modrobotics.com

Sales

Laure Levin

Director of Sales

laure@modrobotics.com

Shannon Rivers

Account Manager

shannon.rivers@modrobotics.com

Marketing

Stu Barwick

Marketing Manager

stu@modrobotics.com

Production

Matthew Capron

Co-Head of Production

matthew.capron@modrobotics.com

Sawyer Bernath

Co-Head of Production

sawyer@modrobotics.com

Audrey Briel

Training Coordinator

audrey.briel@modrobotics.com

Assemblers

  • Aaron Atencio
  • Adam Thornburg
  • Andrew Kundrock
  • Anna Wiley
  • Ayanna Oldham-Abernethy
  • Brian Obenchain
  • Brody Sievers
  • Bryce Taylor
  • Caleb Deal (Supervisor)
  • Casey “Chips” Theriot (Technical Specialist)
  • Charlie Miller
  • Christopher Cypser (Finished Goods)
  • CJ Summeril (Technical Specialist)
  • Dan Linnenkamp
  • Daniel Delellis
  • Dashiell Morrison
  • Eric Wernert (SMT Operator)
  • Evan Morris
  • Ginger Cunliffe (Technical Specialist)
  • Graham Gore (Supervisor)
  • Jason Flinn
  • Jeannie Nguyen
  • Joe Meggison
  • Johnathan Atkins
  • Jonathan Beall
  • Josh Wise
  • Joshua Ramos
  • Kareema Jernigan
  • Lief Boyd
  • Matt Coccoli
  • Mike Burke
  • Paige Admore
  • Shannon Gray
  • Shawn Khatiyavong
  • Sydney Miller (Supervisor)
  • Travis Anglin-Dodd
  • Wade Gunther
  • Will Ortega
  • William Tharp
  • Wythe Braden

Board of Directors

Eric Schweikardt

Mark D Gross

Brad Feld