Sign in:

Greetings We’re Modular Robotics

Modular Robotics is home to 35 humans who design, engineer, and manufacture tiny robots. Everyday we work to build robot construction systems for kids because we believe that toys shape the way children think about the world. Our goal is to create remarkably fun play experiences that impart intuitive understanding of complex systems and design thinking. Our team is comprised of engineers, software developers, production specialists and operations… operators. Together we combine our forces to fight oversized monsters with our wicked Kung Fu skills and make the most delightful little robots.

Who is Modular Robotics?

Design & Engineering

Eric Schweikardt

CEO & Design Director

eric@modrobotics.com

Stephane Constantin

Electronics Engineer

stephane@modrobotics.com

Eric Lundby

Software Developer

Eric.Lundby@modrobotics.com

Operations

Jon Moyes

Systems Engineering & Support

jmoyes@modrobotics.com

Emily Plage

Customer Support & Fungineering

emily.plage@modrobotics.com

Paige Admore

Customer Support & Bookkeeping

paige.admore@modrobotics.com

Sales

Laure Levin

Director of Sales

laure@modrobotics.com

Jen Titus

Education Account Manager

jen.titus@modrobotics.com

Marketing

Stu Barwick

Marketing Manager

stu@modrobotics.com

Production

Matthew Capron

Co-Head of Production

matthew.capron@modrobotics.com

Sawyer Bernath

Co-Head of Production

sawyer@modrobotics.com
Assembly Team


Board of Directors

Eric Schweikardt

Mark D Gross

Brad Feld