Sign in:

Greetings We’re Modular Robotics

Modular Robotics is home to humans who design, engineer, and test tiny robots. Everyday we work to build robot construction systems for kids because we believe that toys shape the way children think about the world. Our goal is to create remarkably fun play experiences that impart intuitive understanding of complex systems and design thinking. Our team is comprised of designers, software developers, salespeople, and operations… operators. Together we combine our forces to fight oversized monsters with our wicked Kung Fu skills and make the most delightful little robots.

Who is Modular Robotics?

Design & Engineering

Eric Schweikardt

CEO & Design Director

eric@modrobotics.com
John Cole

Chief Product Officer

john.cole@modrobotics.com
Eric Lundby

Head of Software

eric.lundby@modrobotics.com
Nicole Parrot

Director of Engineering

nicole@modrobotics.com

Emily Eissenberg

Educational Designer & Professional Learning Specialist

emily.eissenberg@modrobotics.com
Stu Barwick

Brand Manager and Product Design

stu@modrobotics.com

Operations

Jonathan Moyes

Chief Operating Officer

jmoyes@modrobotics.com

Paige Admore

Accounting Manager

paige.admore@modrobotics.com

Matthew Capron

Head of Production

matthew.capron@modrobotics.com

Chips Theriot

Arbiter of Quality

chips.theriot@modrobotics.com

Dash Morrison

Physical Operations Generalist

dash.morrison@modrobotics.com

Mitch Kremm

Head of Support & Building Manager

mitch.kremm@modrobotics.com

Andrew Richo

Physical Operations Generalist

andrew.richo@modrobotics.com

Jin Shiqin

Supply Chain & Production

jin.shiquin@modrobotics.com

Sales

Laure Levin

VP of Sales

laure@modrobotics.com

Jen Titus

Education Account Director

jen.titus@modrobotics.com

Rebecca Dolmon

Education Account Manager

rebecca.dolmon@modrobotics.com

Elizabeth Kiken

Education Account Director

elizabeth.kiken@modrobotics.com

Marketing

Carolyn Wilke

Marketing Manager

carolyn.wilke@modrobotics.com

Emily Plage

Event Marketing & Social

emily.plage@modrobotics.com


Board of Directors

Eric Schweikardt

Mark D Gross

Brad Feld