Sign in:

Greetings We’re Modular Robotics

Modular Robotics is home to 16 humans who design, engineer, and test tiny robots. Everyday we work to build robot construction systems for kids because we believe that toys shape the way children think about the world. Our goal is to create remarkably fun play experiences that impart intuitive understanding of complex systems and design thinking. Our team is comprised of designers, software developers, salespeople, and operations… operators. Together we combine our forces to fight oversized monsters with our wicked Kung Fu skills and make the most delightful little robots.

Who is Modular Robotics?

Design & Engineering

Eric Schweikardt

CEO & Design Director

eric@modrobotics.com

Eric Lundby

Software Developer

Eric.Lundby@modrobotics.com

Operations

Jon Moyes

Systems Engineering & Support

jmoyes@modrobotics.com

Emily Plage

Customer Support & Fungineering

emily.plage@modrobotics.com

Paige Admore

Customer Support & Bookkeeping

paige.admore@modrobotics.com

Matthew Capron

Head of Production

matthew.capron@modrobotics.com

Chips Theriot

Physical Operations Generalist

chips.theriot@modrobotics.com

Dash Morrison

Physical Operations Generalist

dash.morrison@modrobotics.com

Wade Gunther

Physical Operations Generalist

wade.gunther@modrobotics.com

Sales

Laure Levin

VP of Sales

laure@modrobotics.com

Jen Titus

Education Account Director

jen.titus@modrobotics.com

Rebecca Dolmon

Sales Coordinator

rebecca.dolmon@modrobotics.com

Marketing

Stu Barwick

Marketing Manager

stu@modrobotics.com


Board of Directors

Eric Schweikardt

Mark D Gross

Brad Feld